Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden Impressum 
W650.deW650 ForumW-Tour/Treff-Kalender
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 27 Antworten
und wurde 6.383 mal aufgerufen
 Estrella
Seiten 1 | 2
ursula Offline

25.05.2005 09:07
small talk Antworten

claire- my kids go to a state school.
But being a building biologist I know the theories of Steiner and I know some people who live accordingly.
For my kids 12/7/6 it was simply a matter of going to the same school as their friends.
I'm off to work now -CU later

W650 - DoW und WWL-Befugte

und ich sag trotzdem meine Meinung !!

claudia Offline

25.05.2005 10:41
#2 RE:small talk Antworten

Hi Claire,
just to say a short "Hallo". I'm also part of the W- and Estrella Fan Club and one of those "bad girls" like my friend Ursula is... (just kidding)
It is great to have you here and I look forward to hear from you soon.
Have a nice day and enjoy your bike!
Claudia

--- WWL-Befugte und Anführerin des Pott-Chapters DOW ---

IHR SEID GROSSARTIG!!!!

Claire Offline

25.05.2005 11:51
#3 RE:small talk Antworten

Hi gals

The weather is pretty touch and go here at the mo. A bit rainy and cold, but this afternoon it cleared up so Hubert and I went for a quick spin. It was lovely. I am an insurance broker so my hours are pretty flexible.

Hopefully this weekend I will be able to get some nice photos of the bike and I will post them onto this site.

Talk soon

C

dergelbeUlrich Offline

25.05.2005 14:43
#4 RE:small talk Antworten

Hi there ! Sorry for interrupting you, but a question which appears rather often in the german forum : insurance costs...

How much do you charge yourself for insurance down-under in Nieuw Zeeland?

Greetings from an area close to THE Zeeland in NL!
U.

Ohne Rad/t kein Freud

ursula Offline

25.05.2005 17:38
#5 RE:small talk Antworten

and we're looking forward to a bright and sunny and warm bank holiday